01851 822850
e-sgoil@gnes.net
       

Scotland's Assembly

Back to P2-7

Scotland's Assembly

Join us every second Friday at 9.45am for a national assembly, suitable for P2-7 learners, featuring exciting national partners and key themes from across Scotland’s Curriculum.

We’ll be bringing you brilliant guests and creative Learning Spaces, but we need your help! Who would you like to see as a guest? An astronaut? Musicians? Athletes? Let us know: email gw20webstertom@glowmail.org.uk or #ScotlandsAssembly on Twitter.

You can engage throughout each assembly using the interactive chat or on Twitter using the #ScotlandsAssembly hashtag.

Next live assembly:

Friday 27th May at 9.45am. Check back later for details.

You can view the assembly live here or catch up on demand below

Watch previous videos on demand by clicking the links below.

For those who cannot access Vimeo you can also 'watch again' through Glow Teams (be sure to log in to Glow first).

Watch previous Scotland's Assemblies on demand below.

Friday - 30th April

Friday - 14th May

Friday - 28th May

Friday - 11th June

Friday -3rd September

Friday - 17th September- Part 1

Friday - 17th September- Part 2

Friday -24th September

Friday - 1st October

Friday - 8th October

Friday -22nd October

Friday - 5th November

Friday - 19th November

Friday - 3rd December

Friday - 17th December

Friday - 14th January

Friday - 21st January

Friday - 28th Junuary

Monday - 31st January

Monday - 7th February

Thursday - 10th February

Friday- 4th March

Friday - 25th March

Friday- 29th April

Friday- 13th May

Tweets by eSgoil